4 Crazy But Amazing Photos You Can’t Afford To Miss!


The world’s tallest Basketball player, British man Paul ‘Tiny’ Sturgess (L), measuring 231.8cm high poses in front of the British inventor of the world’s smallest legally roadworthy car Perry Watkins in his vehicle measuring 104.14cm high, 66.04cm wide and 132.08cm long at Guinness World Records Day in London on November 17, 2011.

MIAMI GARDENS, FL – OCTOBER 08: A Bull Frog hops around on the field as Carlos Costly #13 of Honduras brings the ball up in the rain against the USA at Sun Life Stadium on October 8, 2011 in Miami Gardens, Florida. (Photo by Marc Serota/Getty Images)

Bolivian squirrel monkeys gather around a toy football at Lodon zoo, August 8, 2011. Of the 22 squirrel monkeys, 11 are fathered by one adult male ‘bounty’.AFP Photo/Ben Stansall

Zoo performer Theeraponi Manolai smiles as he puts his head between the jaws of the crocodile during a performance for tourist at the Sriracha  Tiger Zoo, East of Bangkok, August 16, 2011. He performs the show to at least 2000 tourists and three times a day, earns at least $1000 to support his family. Reuters/Sukree Sukplang

Y!news.

14 thoughts on “4 Crazy But Amazing Photos You Can’t Afford To Miss!

  1. Thanks for informative post. I am pleased and sure this post has helped me save many hours of browsing other similar posts just to find what I was looking for. Just I want to say: Thank you!

  2. I actually savored studying this. I need to read much more on this issue. I’m appreciating time and energy you devoted for your site. It is really is a good website; just where I could get lot of important details.

  3. I became extremely pleased to obtain this website.I have to thank you for this specific remarkable read!! Surely taking advantage of every single bit of it and I bookmarked to follow fresh things you put up.

  4. Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  5. I and my friends were taking note of the nice recommendations from the blog and so quickly I got an awful feeling I had not expressed respect to you for those strategies. All the ladies came excited to study them and already have undoubtedly been making the most of them. Thank you for actually being really thoughtful as well as for picking these kinds of amazing information most people are really desirous to understand about. Our sincere apologies for not saying thanks to you sooner.

Please Leave a Comment(below) or Subscribe by Email (top right). Thanks!