Africa, Show Some Love! Ever Sensational Group, Preachers Need Your Votes


Ever Sensational Preachers…Go Hard

The hottest and sensational Gospel Rap Group, Preachers, have been nominated for the AFRO GOSPEL RAP OF THE YEAR category award.

Preachers are known for their hit tracks God Dey Bee and Go Hard. Go hard has enjoyed some great air play across the world especially on the online community and some television stations in Ghana.

Your vote could power Preachers to grab the AFRO GOSPEL RAP OF THE YEAR Award.

Please follow the link below to vote: www.africagospelawards.com/nominate.html

Log on to www.cranchon.com  – Your Premium Technology, Entertainment and Social Media News Platform.

12 thoughts on “Africa, Show Some Love! Ever Sensational Group, Preachers Need Your Votes

  1. I wish to show appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this condition. Because of looking through the online world and meeting proposals which are not helpful, I assumed my entire life was done. Living without the presence of approaches to the problems you’ve solved by means of this article content is a crucial case, and those that could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I hadn’t noticed your web page. Your own talents and kindness in maneuvering all areas was priceless. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a thing like this. I’m able to at this moment relish my future. Thanks very much for your specialized and results-oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to endorse your blog post to anyone who requires guidelines about this subject matter.

  2. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  3. I’m not sure where you are getting your information, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  4. I just want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and definitely enjoyed you’re web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with perfect well written articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web page.

  5. Thank you for all of the efforts on this web page. My daughter really likes going through research and it is simple to grasp why. A number of us learn all regarding the dynamic mode you deliver efficient tips and tricks via your web site and therefore encourage participation from other ones on the matter and our own princess is now studying a lot. Enjoy the remaining portion of the year. You’re the one conducting a good job.

  6. I am curious to find out what blog system you have been using?
    I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

Please Leave a Comment(below) or Subscribe by Email (top right). Thanks!

