Story – “I doubt if Pete Cashmore would sell Mashable for $200m”


Image: Google

Last week, it was reported that CNN was  on the verge of buying social media news website Mashable for “upwards of $200m”.

Scottish-born Pete Cashmore founded Mashable in 2005. Since then, he has consistently managed the blog to be arguably the biggest technology/social media news report site on the internet.

But the question is, what would compel Pete Cashmore to sell such a great website? Seriously nothing can; because there is nothing better than nurturing a cause from the scratch and making it big like Mashable is now…Pete, keeping making Mashable big and interesting!

2 thoughts on “Story – “I doubt if Pete Cashmore would sell Mashable for $200m”

  1. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  2. I simply want to say I am a beginner to blogging and certainly enjoyed you’re blog site. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have remarkable article content. Many thanks for revealing your blog.

Please Leave a Comment(below) or Subscribe by Email (top right). Thanks!

