Story:Just For Laughs: Did Mr. Woyome Call Asamoah Gyan?


I came across this story and it got me “laugh out loud” for sometime. These are some of the things that make Ghana a great place to live. I can’t verify how true it is…It is purely just for laughs..

Woyome: Hello Gyan are you there?

Gyan: yes, I’m here. Thinking of going to the Middle East  straight from here.

Woyome: why?

Gyan: You know our people…

Woyome: in fact, that’s why I called you. I want to thank you and encourage you to be strong as you take over from me

Gyan: What do you mean, Mr. Woyome?

Woyome: well, I’ve been on the lips of many Ghanaians, if not all, and I think it’s time you take over

Gyan: Awurade m’awu!!! (God, am dead!!!)

Woyome: All the best bro. Be strong. No BNI or Police gonna come after you. Bye.

peaceonline

3 thoughts on “Story:Just For Laughs: Did Mr. Woyome Call Asamoah Gyan?

Please Leave a Comment(below) or Subscribe by Email (top right). Thanks!

