!ncredible: 4 Photos You Can’t Miss!


Ramu, a 7-months-old monkey scratches as he rests with his dog friend Kalu in Sonahat, 29 May 2003 an Indian village on the border with Bangladesh. AFP Photo.

So why should we humans fight each other by virtue of race or colour?

Assam state Zoo veterinarian Bijoy Gogoi carries a tranquilised leopard from a well in Guwahati on March 28, 2009, after the animal fell into the well in a village on the outskirts of the north-eastern Indian city. The fully grown female leopard was later taken to the Guwahati Zoo, becoming the second leopard to have been rescued from this particular area of the city in a month. Earlier another leopard was rescued on March 15. AFP Photo

So Will This Leopard Remember The Man's Sacrifice and Spare him when hungry?

A man takes a nap on a bed being transported by a cycled rickshaw driver in Amristar. March 7, 2010.

Live your life...wherever...Whenever!

A hindu devotee pours milk over a cobra during a Nag- Panchami ritual at Shiva temple in Amristar on August 4, 2011. AFP Photo/Narinder Nanu.

Interesting!

Y!news                                                                                                                                                 www.baahduodu.wordpress.com

5 thoughts on “!ncredible: 4 Photos You Can’t Miss!

  1. I must show appreciation to you for bailing me out of this particular condition. Just after researching throughout the the web and coming across basics that were not helpful, I believed my entire life was well over. Issues you’ve fixed all through your entire blog post is a serious case. I could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not discovered your site. Your own personal competence and kindness in touching the whole thing was useful. I don’t know what I would have done if I had not come across such a step like this. I’m able to at this time relish my future. Thank you very much for your skilled and amazing help. I won’t hesitate to suggest the blog to anyone who desires direction on this topic.

  2. I became honored to receive a call from a friend as he observed the important ideas shared on your own site. Examining your blog write-up is a really great experience. Thanks again for taking into account readers much like me, and I hope for you the best of success like a professional in this field.

Please Leave a Comment(below) or Subscribe by Email (top right). Thanks!

