Watch Video: Anas In Deadly Scramble For Gold; And Caught With Human Hand In Tanzania


This time Anas investigates on  how some Chinese citizens and their Ghana counterparts have taken over illegal mining in parts of the Western and Eastern regions. This has resulted in the death of many miners, ruined farmlands, pollution of large rivers, and destruction of aquatic life.Watch Video Below

PHOTO :Peacefm

In a latest development, according to News-One paper, Anas was arrested in Tanzania last month for processing human body parts he was using in an undercover investigative work. Anas was in Tanzania for an undercover investigation into how the hands and legs of young albinos were cut off and used as a crucial ingredients in preparing a supposedly potent juju, an African charm, that can give one money, power and fame. He was however released the next day after Police investigation. But Some citizens in the country believes  the Ghanaian journalists ‘protected’ himself with some powerful deity else he would not have dared to go undercover in the camp of witchdoctors and sorcerers… Anas for you!

Meanwhile, Anas is reported to have expressed his disappointed in Ghana’s inability to bring the people he exposes through his undercover work to justice. He has however said that this will not stop him from his purpose to name, shame and jail criminals who are riding on the good fortunes of Ghana to undermine our hard won reputation through their evil works.

Video source: Al Jazeera

16 thoughts on “Watch Video: Anas In Deadly Scramble For Gold; And Caught With Human Hand In Tanzania

  1. Attractive element of content. I simply stumbled upon your website. I actually enjoyed your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds and even I suggest you get entries persistently fast.

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  3. Aw, this is a really quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this also – taking time and real effort to make a good article. But what can I say, I procrastinate alot and never seem to get anything done. Regards!

  4. It was a real excitement coming across your site last night. I got here today hoping to discover something new. I was not upset. Your ideas with new techniques on this subject matter were topical and an excellent help to my family. Thank you for leaving out time to write down these things and for sharing your notions.

  5. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website could definitely be one of the best in its field. Great blog!

  6. I was really encouraged to search out this web site. I wanted to thanks for this unique learn. I absolutely savored each little bit of it such as each of the comments and that i have you bookmarked to examine out new things you article.

Please Leave a Comment(below) or Subscribe by Email (top right). Thanks!

